Health/Fitness Links To Get You Through The Day

26 Feb

Is it the weekend yet?! I’m really excited for this weekend because I’m heading down to Atlantic City for a friend’s birthday…soooo Saturday needs to get here already. Anyone else like to gamble? (By gamble I mean play the penny slots) 🙂

Here are your health links for today:

  • Dark Chocolate Banana & PB Bars (9-to-Fit) – Um…yum?
  • What The Heck Are Macros (Toned And Fit) – Great, quick overview of macros and how the whole “If It Fits Your Macros” thing works. I actually wrote a post explaining it more here. I’m all for IIFYM if you are eating healthy foods too (and not-so-healthy ones in moderation).
  • Coconut Banana Chocolate Chip Cookies (Girl Meets Life) – I need to make these. I have so many things on my “to-do” cooking list…need to get on that…
  • 13 Fitness Challenges That Will Destroy You (STACK) – I really want to try the 10/10 challenge. The trainer says average people will probably last a minute or less. To quote How I Met Your Mother: Challenge accepted.

Check out those challenges…which do you want to try? Or do you have a fitness test of your own that you use to see how fit you are currently?

********************************

Follow Reach Your Peak:

Leave a Reply

