Workout Plan For The Week

10 Feb

Do you need a week long workout plan? I decided to put together some workouts I have created, and videos into a 7 day workout plan for you, that you can follow this week!

If you like trying new things or just want to switch up your routine, then this is perfect for you πŸ™‚

Here we go:

Monday

gym workout

Get Pumped At The Gym

Tuesday

30-60 minutes cardio of your choice

Wednesday

Lower Body Blast



Thursday Torch Those Arms

Friday

Off

Saturday

Sunday

There you have it-a week of workouts! Feel free to move around days, or the rest day to whatever works best for you. Also, if you want a second rest day, use the Tuesday cardio day as a rest day.

Let me know if you have any questions about any of these workouts!

I’m excited I figured out how to add Pin It buttons underneath pictures, so please feel free to pin things/follow me on Pinterest πŸ™‚

Which of these workouts do you want to try?

What types of workouts would you like to see more of? I always love feedback!

*****************************

Follow Reach Your Peak:

12 Responses to “Workout Plan For The Week”

  1. Kristin February 10, 2014 at 12:44 pm #

    That’s a great schedule! πŸ™‚

    • reach-yourpeak February 10, 2014 at 8:51 pm #

      Thank you! Let me know if you try any of them πŸ™‚

      • Kristin February 10, 2014 at 9:14 pm #

        I sure will!! πŸ™‚

  2. Sarah February 10, 2014 at 9:21 pm #

    Great round up!! I like the Torch the Arms workout, will have to give it a go!

    • reach-yourpeak February 11, 2014 at 9:42 am #

      Thanks! Let me know what you think once you try it out!

  3. Nohea February 10, 2014 at 11:20 pm #

    Love this!

  4. graceunending.net February 11, 2014 at 4:06 am #

    Great blog!

  5. Rene Young - Together we roam February 11, 2014 at 8:05 am #

    Coming from Sits Girls Comment Love Tribe πŸ™‚ Just looking at these pics makes my muscle ache – ouch πŸ™‚

  6. Janelle @ Run With No Regrets February 11, 2014 at 7:30 pm #

    I love the Wednesday and Sunday routines! I’m going to need to keep them for later! πŸ™‚

  7. Randa February 12, 2014 at 3:35 pm #

    These are great πŸ™‚ This week I’m just doing a few HIITS and weights πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

