Motivational Monday!

3 Feb

Happy Monday! The college I work at is closed today due to snow, so I’ll be relaxing by the fire all day.

Today’s quote is from Kim Kaupe, who is the founder of Zinepak. ZinePak creates custom interactive publications for targeted superfans of music, movies, sports, events, and brands. I had the pleasure of meeting with her a month or so ago, and she and her co-founder really motivated me to keep working at my dream of creating my own business 🙂

Anyway, she always posts great quotes on Twitter! Here’s one that was at the top of my feed today when I signed in:

I plan on making this a good, and productive, day by getting as much work as I can done. Sadly, I doubt I will make it to the gym because of the snow. This is my street right now:

How do you plan on making this the best day ever? What about the best week ever? It’s a new month! Clean slate… 🙂

********************************

Follow Reach Your Peak:

Leave a Reply

