Health/Fitness Links To Get You Through The Day

8 Jan

Thankfully today is a bit warmer than yesterday…it was single digits in NJ, and probably below zero with the windchill. Yet Saturday it will be in the 50s??! Crazy weather…

Here are your health links for today:

Have you tried spinning? I wish I had a SoulCycle near me because I keep hearing how awesome it is!

********************************

Follow Reach Your Peak:

One Response to “Health/Fitness Links To Get You Through The Day”

  1. kristenk January 8, 2014 at 9:03 pm #

    I saw that spinning post yesterday too! I really have been thinking about trying spinning lately…I wish it wasn’t so expensive! Thanks for making this list!

Leave a Reply

