My December Goals

2 Dec

I really can’t believe in less than a month it will be 2014. 2013 was a good year for me…plus, 13 is my lucky number. I’m not really a fan of even numbers like 14.

Do you have years you “like” and “don’t like” or am I just a weirdo? 😉

Since it’s the end of the year, I wanted to make a list of things I want to accomplish before the new year. It will feel great going into 2014 knowing I finished my list (or at least got close). I’m not sure if I will accomplish some of these things (unassisted pull-up) but that doesn’t mean I can’t try!

Here are my goals:

december goals

Let’s use December to kick it into high gear and lead up to the new year in a positive way!

Why wait until 2014 to make New Year’s Resolutions? If you haven’t thought of any goals, this is your chance. Think of a few and post them to your blog, then send me the link! We can all support each other in finishing off 2013 with a bang. I can’t wait to see your to-do list!

What do you know for a fact will be one of your New Year’s Resolutions?

Do you usually follow through with resolutions?

********************************

Follow Reach Your Peak:

 

4 Responses to “My December Goals”

  1. Katie @ Live Half Full December 2, 2013 at 7:44 pm #

    Great goals! I’m definitely setting a goal to run my first sprint triathlon and possibly shooting for a half marathon PR and a century ride!

    • reach-yourpeak December 3, 2013 at 9:13 am #

      wow that’s awesome!! I am thinking of doing a sprint tri in the summer but we’ll see 🙂

  2. Gina @ The Runivore December 2, 2013 at 9:48 pm #

    I am impressed that you are setting goals for December!! I should be doing that, but I think instead I’m doing a lot of eating and wine drinking 🙂 You’ve inspired me though. One of the things I’d like to do is finally get into a good routine for working my core, so maybe I will set up a goal around that. No better time to start than the present, right?!

    • reach-yourpeak December 3, 2013 at 9:12 am #

      I need to make that a goal as well actually. I hate doing abs!

Leave a Reply

