Motivational Monday!

18 Nov

Can you believe next Thursday is Thanksgiving? Who else loves Thanksgiving??

So today instead of a motivational quote, I thought I’d start Monday off with some humor. A few of my guy friends and I were talking this weekend and they told me how when they go to the gym they mainly do chest, back and arms. I was like whaaaaat?! So that’s what inspired this:

1473009_756479717701898_217128374_n

I saw this on Instagram and immediately sent it to them. The caption was, “Don’t skip leg day!” I love it. 🙂

1) Do you ever skip leg day, or do you love leg day?

2) Favorite Thanksgiving dish? I need some ideas for this year!

********************************

Follow Reach Your Peak:

Leave a Reply

