Health/Fitness Links To Get You Through The Day

16 Oct

Do you ever have one of those blah days? Where you just feel blah but don’t know why? I’m feeling like that today…but at least it’s Wednesday!

Here are your health links for today:

Do you like spaghetti squash? What’s your favorite fall vegetable?

********************************

Follow Reach Your Peak:

4 Responses to “Health/Fitness Links To Get You Through The Day”

  1. Kaitlin October 16, 2013 at 1:53 pm #

    wow thank you for the link to the “Oh My Veggies” blog. Everything on the website sounds amazing and easy enough to make.

    • reach-yourpeak October 16, 2013 at 1:54 pm #

      I know right! I just found it today and plan to go through all the recipes 🙂

  2. Tamara Grand October 16, 2013 at 4:51 pm #

    Thanks for sharing my personal training post. Do you have any other questions that your clients commonly ask?

    • reach-yourpeak October 21, 2013 at 7:38 am #

      No problem! None that I can think of…you hit all of the most common questions. If I think of more I will let you know!

Leave a Reply

