It’s My Birthday!

13 Aug

I can’t believe I am 25 years old today. Crazy how time flies. I was telling my sister how I can’t believe I graduated high school 7 years ago, and college 3 years ago already. I honestly still feel like I’m 18 years old or something.

I’m not doing anything crazy for my birthday, but mainly because I celebrated this past weekend with friends 🙂

Here’s another pic from this weekend:

Today I’m just relaxing with my family, and going out to dinner with them and Dan later tonight. I have been feeling loved!

Do you want to know what you can give me for my birthday?

All I ask is that you please consider making a donation, of any amount, to the American Cancer Society. My mom and I are working to raise $3,000 for Team Determination, and I hope you will support this amazing cause! 🙂

Thank you everyone! Anyone else out there have an August birthday?

 

Follow Reach Your Peak:

Leave a Reply

