Health/Fitness Links To Get You Through The Day

31 Jul

I feel like it’s been a while since I did one of these, but here are some great finds I found on the internet!

Here are your health links for today:

Do you drink packaged juices like Naked Juice? I picked one up once and was astounded by how much sugar it had!

 

Follow Reach Your Peak:

4 Responses to “Health/Fitness Links To Get You Through The Day”

  1. olivetorun July 31, 2013 at 12:54 pm #

    I don’t touch those drinks either… they’re extremely high in sugar. I like to drink water with fruit infused in it (I have water bottles that do it for me) and I also love tea…. cold or hot, doesn’t matter 🙂

    • reach-yourpeak August 21, 2013 at 2:05 pm #

      I should really start adding fruit into my water…that sounds good! I also love tea, ever since I weaned myself off of coffee haha what’s your favorite flavor of tea?

      • olivetorun August 21, 2013 at 3:07 pm #

        Bigelow is the brand and Vanilla Chai is the flavor… also TAZO (by starbucks) makes a DELICIOUS Cucumber tea, and I also love regular green tea! 🙂

  2. Kristen @ Medium Roast August 1, 2013 at 2:18 pm #

    Oh man, another product having to remove their “all natural” branding? I’m really glad brands are being forced to be more honest about their products, but it makes me so sad to think that all of these products we thought were good were at the very least, being dishonest, and at the very worst, bad for us! (I’m looking at you, Vitamin Water.) Thanks for the links!

Leave a Reply

