Motivational Monday!

1 Jul

It’s crazy raining here in NJ currently! I actually ran this morning, and it’s a good thing I didn’t leave later because otherwise I would have been caught in a thunderstorm. I will recap on that run later today.

Here’s a quote I found that I absolutely love:

It’s just cute and inspirational at the same time. I was “bold” today by actually getting up at 7 when my alarm went off to go for a run. I technically could have slept until 9:30 because I don’t have work until 11, and I almost stayed in bed but I dragged myself out and went for an easy 3 miler which felt great!

PS- In case you missed it, last week I did a roundup on my favorite healthy recipes…check it out!

What kind of “motivational quotes” inspire you or speak to you? Do you like just text or an image too? I’m a fan of both!

 

Follow Reach Your Peak:

Leave a Reply

