Image

Motivational Monday!

24 Jun

20130624-140333.jpg

Sorry for the delayed post today! It’s been a crazy day so far and as I write this I’m sitting in the DMV waiting for my number (29) to be called…and they’re only on 15. Awesome!

Anyways, this quote is currently my background. I love it. It reminds me that no matter what you want, you need to work hard. My friend and I are starting a healthy eating challenge today because our goals are to lower our body fat. As hard as it can be sometimes, you need to work at it to achieve your goals. Same with working out, running…whatever it is!

What will you be working hard on this week?

Leave a Reply

