New Workout Playlist!

13 Jun

Decided to switch up the design of my playlist. I’ve been loving Jason Derulo’s new song lately…as well as the Time Flies song!

currentplaylist8

Do you have a song that you won’t get sick of no matter how many times you listen to it?

 

Follow Reach Your Peak:

3 Responses to “New Workout Playlist!”

  1. jsresults June 13, 2013 at 7:53 am #

    Currently I love the song #ThatPower by Will. I. Am. I love the lyrics and it gets me FIRED up!

  2. Ani D June 13, 2013 at 12:11 pm #

    I will have to check these out! I’m recently loving “On Top of the World” by Imagine Dragons. So inspiring!!

Leave a Reply

