Motivational Monday!

20 May

I’m back! And officially have my Master’s degree 🙂 I will post all about my crazy past week in the next few days.

Today’s quote is about the future, as I’ve been thinking a lot about it with graduation at all:

I love this quote. Commencement is about the future, and believing in your dreams. I’m so excited to start a new chapter of my life and pursue my goals and aspirations. We’ll see what happens!

Always believe in your dreams no matter how big or small they are…no matter what they have to do with. We each have dreams that we may share with others, or may hold to ourselves, but life is about pursuing them without fear of failure. You never know what will happen, good or bad, but I’d rather try than live with regret.

Have any of you graduated or are graduating in the coming days? Congrats to the Class of 2013!!

 

Follow Reach Your Peak:

One Response to “Motivational Monday!”

  1. Jim May 20, 2013 at 1:47 pm #

    I like the posts,thanks keep it up!

Leave a Reply

