Busy, Busy, Week

15 May

Hi everyone…sorry to be MIA! I know today I usually post my “Health/Fitness Links” but I have been so busy. I was at a digital summit all day yesterday with my sister, so I had no time to write anything. I will be in NYC again tomorrow, have a reception Friday, my HALF MARATHON Saturday (!!), and graduation Sunday.

Needless to say, I will be happy when this week is over lol.

Here’s a pic of us from yesterday…it was a great day and we learned so much to start expanding and improving our business!

I will be back to our regularly scheduled programming next week, I promise!

Plus, I’m sure I will write a nervous post leading up to my race 😉

Have a great week!

 

Follow Reach Your Peak:

2 Responses to “Busy, Busy, Week”

  1. Andrea @Pencils and Pancakes May 15, 2013 at 8:08 pm #

    Congrats on graduation and good luck in your race!

  2. mbowen685 May 17, 2013 at 12:19 pm #

    Hi!

    I have a quick question about your blog, could you email me please? Thanks!!

    Melanie

Leave a Reply

