Motivational Monday!

6 May

Can you believe it’s already May?? Summer is almost upon us! Which is why I like this quote:

395621_647058488644022_677605685_n

Many times we get into the habit of waiting to start on a Monday…or next week. Just start! It doesn’t matter if it’s a Friday or a Monday. The first step is the hardest. As I mentioned last week, I started cleaning up my diet again and drinking more green smoothies. We all want to look good for summer…so just start working on your goals today! No more waiting!

Are you guilty of, “I’ll start eating/working out on Monday”?…I sure am!

Follow Reach Your Peak:

One Response to “Motivational Monday!”

  1. leaner by the lake May 7, 2013 at 10:44 am #

    As I’ve gotten more into a healthy lifestyle and motivating myself, I’ve been using the “each day, a new beginning” as reminder that I can get started anytime and change/better my choices with every decision I make! Great quote!

Leave a Reply

