New Workout Tunes!

1 May

I haven’t done one of these in a while…mainly because I update my playlist every couple of months. Well, recently I started listening to some new stuff (well, new to me), so I wanted to share!

currentplaylist7

I’m loving the Imagine Dragons song…it’s perfect for summer! And of course, Can’t Hold Us by Macklemore is still playing on repeat. I am not sick of it yet!

What’s your favorite workout song?

5 Responses to “New Workout Tunes!”

  1. Ani Danelz May 1, 2013 at 4:15 pm #

    I love Clarity by Zedd!! I will definitely have to add some of these to my playlist. One of my favorites is We Come Running by Youngblood Hawke. I have my whole playlist here: http://milesforthought.wordpress.com/wp-admin/post.php?post=297&action=edit

    • reach-yourpeak May 1, 2013 at 7:43 pm #

      I’ll have to check it out! I’m always looking for new songs. I have been loving Clarity too!

  2. seethisgirlrun May 1, 2013 at 9:11 pm #

    I love finding new running songs! I’m so glad you do these posts. Can’t wait to check these out!

  3. travisrr17 May 5, 2013 at 6:18 pm #

    Avicii caught my eye. Have a listen to the song “levels” if you haven’t already.

Leave a Reply

