Motivational Monday!

25 Mar

Seriously, is it spring yet?? It’s snowing here in NJ and I am over it!

Is it still winter where you are? Or are you lucky enough to have warmth? If so, I’m jealous…

Regardless, it’s a new week! Fresh start…which is why I picked this quote:

Regardless of the weather, or if you’re tired, or in a bad mood…today is a good day to have a good day! Take advantage of the day and get work done, be in a good mood, fit in time to exercise…bring whatever positivity you can to your day. I plan on being super productive today since I have a ton on my to-do list, but can’t wait to relax in bed later tonight with a cup of tea and watch 90210 (my sister made me start watching the pilot episode).

What will you do to have a good day today?

One Response to “Motivational Monday!”

  1. Jim March 25, 2013 at 12:56 pm #

    I WILL NOT doze off at my desk, I WILL run 5 miles today, I WILL get to sleep early so I can run 5 miles in the morning… weather permitting of course šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

