Motivational Monday!

11 Mar

It’s a new week! I am actually really tired today…I think I’m getting adjusted to daylight savings. Good thing I have Mondays off (exercise-wise), but we’re doing 9 miles tomorrow!

I found this quote and loved it…recently I’m working hard on pursuing my personal goals and dreams, and this fit perfectly:

This week, re-evaluate your goals and dreams, and see if you’re working hard to pursue them. Sometimes we can get side tracked or feel unmotivated, but if you remember what your goals are, sometimes that’s enough to re-inspire you!

What goals will you work toward this week?

2 Responses to “Motivational Monday!”

  1. jsresults March 11, 2013 at 11:21 am #

    Great write up! This is so true. You need to keep your goals in mind to keep you driving and accountable. Best of luck on the 9 miles and your goals!

Leave a Reply

