Happy Valentine’s Day!

14 Feb

I have some exciting and romantic Valentine’s Day plans….

Actually not really. My plans are running 5 miles when I get home from work! I took a rest day yesterday because my legs were so sore from the 4 miler on Tuesday. I’m not sure why at all, since it wasn’t at a faster pace or anything. My shins thankfully didn’t hurt during the run…hopefully that’s the case later today!

Here’s a Valentine’s themed ad I saw on Nike’s Facebook…I love it! So clever:

Are you going to “have some run tonight?” If you’re not a runner, are you having a date with your favorite form of exercise? Ok corny jokes over =)

Whatever you are doing to celebrate Valentine’s Day…have fun!

One Response to “Happy Valentine’s Day!”

  1. jsresults February 14, 2013 at 4:02 pm #

    I’m trying to fight all the cupcake and chocolate temptations in my house right now 😦

Leave a Reply

