Health/Fitness Links To Get You Through The Day

13 Feb

It’s slowly getting closer to spring…I need it to be warmer! I hate having to run outside in layers, gloves etc. Today’s not too bad but it’s not a running day. I’ll be lifting later today. Anyway, here’s some info I found for you this week!

Do you have a favorite healthy recipe? Tell me in the comments!

3 Responses to “Health/Fitness Links To Get You Through The Day”

  1. FitChickinTheCity (@FitChickNYC) February 13, 2013 at 5:49 pm #

    Thanks for including me!

    • reach-yourpeak February 13, 2013 at 10:00 pm #

      No problem! =) PS-Can’t wait to check out Finish Line PT this Friday!!

  2. Cait the Arty Runnerchick February 14, 2013 at 2:58 am #

    thank you so much for the link love! i’m glad u liked my post…happy running girl! 🙂

Leave a Reply

