Health/Fitness Links To Get You Through The Day

6 Feb

Finding a lot of good stuff this week…and there was more but I had to pick and chose…I’ll have more next week for ya!

  • Crossfit WOD Chelsea (Fit Bottomed Girls) – I have tried this one a few times in the past…killer. If you want a simple Crossfit workout without too much equipment, this is the one for you.
  • Butternut Squash Risotto (Skinnytaste) – This looks delicious! I am always looking for veggie sides I can make besides salads. Need to try this one!
  • The Flatter Tummy Workout (Realbuzz) – A lot of great core exercises here. Flatter tummy or not, it’s always important to have a strong core! I love “puppet” though I call them deadbugs
  • Perfect Paleo Meatballs (Clean Food Creative Fitness) – For all my paleo people! I love any recipe with spaghetti squash.
  • Tips to Run Longer (Fit Sugar) – I know I need to be better about foam rolling and massages. If you’re training for a spring race, this is a good read!

Are you training for any spring races? Which ones?

One Response to “Health/Fitness Links To Get You Through The Day”

  1. jsresults February 6, 2013 at 7:01 am #

    Like Like LIke πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

