Motivational Monday!

4 Feb

A good thing to remember on this Monday post-Super Bowl. If you’re like me, this weekend wasn’t the greatest in terms of eating or working out. I did get a run in while I was in DC this weekend, but that’s it. =(

I plan on getting back on track today. I was feeling bloated and just not great at all this weekend…so I need to get back into it! I’m excited for my workouts, and my running class on Tuesday. We are running 4 miles, which is my longest run in a few weeks! I also start back up with my running coach today…so it’s time to get focused on that half-marathon!

What will you do today or this week to reach your goals? It can be small or large…even small steps taken will lead to accomplishing your big goals.

Leave a Reply

