Health/Fitness Links To Get You Through The Day

31 Jan

I’m so sorry this wasn’t up yesterday? Yesterday was a crazy and exciting day. Let’s just say there are some new projects in the works 🙂

Today, I got into DC. I’m staying with a friend, and tomorrow I’m presenting at a conference at the University of Maryland. Exciting times!

Here are some health/fitness links for you…better late than never!

  • Cauliflower Crust Pizza (Eat. Drink. Smile) – I cannot wait to try this recipe!! All veggies. Love it.
  • Plyometric Drills for Runners (Cait Chock) – I need to start incorporating more plyo moves into my routine. I want to get faster this year!
  • Wired Tech Tee (Kickstarter) – A gym shirt that keeps the headphones out of the way so my swinging arms don’t knock them out of my ears? How much? Would you buy this?
  • How to Make Your Own Tea (Fit Sugar) – My mom and I have started to make our own tea, using rosemary and sage, which are known for their anti-oxidants…we didn’t want to get the flu!

Do you drink tea? What is your favorite kind?

2 Responses to “Health/Fitness Links To Get You Through The Day”

  1. Cait the Arty Runnerchick January 31, 2013 at 9:23 pm #

    thanks so much for the link love! i’m glad u enjoyed my post, let me know how those drills work out for you! 🙂

    • reach-yourpeak January 31, 2013 at 10:05 pm #

      No problem, I love your blog I subscribe on RSS =) Can’t wait to try some plyos!

Leave a Reply

