Today I Am…

18 Jan

Fun post inspired by Jess, and a new blog I found through Twitter, Christy!

Looking forward to…sleeping in tomorrow-Monday since it’s my last weekend of winter break ='(

Envisioning…how I will continue to expand my brand…possible gym bags coming soon 😉 Also, my next races and how I want to PR and dominate the race.

Craving…a nap. Could not sleep last night at all and had to be up early today for staff training. Which is fun because I get to rock climb for the first time!

Reading…finishing up Thank You Economy by Gary Vaynerchuk.

Writing…about this, but brainstorming more blog posts for the future. I want to start posting multiple times a day.

Thankful for…my current jobs and what I am learning/the experiences I am gaining.

What are you doing today?

Leave a Reply

