Motivational Monday!

3 Dec

I apologize I have been MIA…I have been swamped with school work this week. And have been a tad bit stressed…which leads me to this quote:

https://i1.wp.com/mumtalksautism.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/07/more-quotes-100612-118.jpg

I have a 20ish page paper due Tuesday, a 6 page paper and a presentation due tomorrow. Needless to say I didn’t do anything exciting this weekend (unless doing homework on my couch with my cat counts as exciting). But this quote reminds me to not stress out! Tough times always pass you right on by. Soon enough, for me, it will be winter break and I can relax and read 🙂

Whether you are stressed out or going through something, just remember the above. My favorite mantra is by good ol’ Bob Marley, “Don’t worry about a thing…cuz every little thing gonna be alright.”

What do you do to de-stress?

Leave a Reply

