Health/Fitness Links To Get You Through The Day

28 Nov

It’s Wednesday…half way done with the week! How is everyone’s week going? Mine’s a bit stressful as I have multiple papers due after the weekend, but oh well.

Here are some healthy links for you!

  • Kale Salad with Lemon Avocado Dressing (Modern Girl Nutrition) – This looks delicious! I am trying to get into just veggie salads as snacks (with no meat). Think I will have to try this one. Also, this blogger is 15! Good for her for leading a health lifestyle! I certainly wasn’t into salads when I was 15.
  • Motivation Tips (Sensual Appeal) – Sometimes we all lack a little motivation to keep striving towards our fitness goals. Here are some great tips!
  • Biggest Runner Mistake: Not Resting (Run To The Finish) – Are you a runner? Always trying to get your miles in? Maybe it’s time for a rest…
  • 7 Winter Essentials That You and Your Gymbag Need (Fit Sugar) – When I do runs in the morning, I’m all about that dry shampoo. And I love fleece headbands for outdoor runs. What are your essentials?
  • Easiest Healthiest Cookie Recipe in the World (Blogilates) – Only 2 ingredients! Need to try these out for my sweet tooth problems 😉

Do you have a healthy sweet treat you enjoy? I love 90% dark chocolate!

Leave a Reply

