My Grocery Shopping List

19 Nov

Curious as to what I buy every week at the store? Want ideas as to what you should buy? I hope this video helps to give you some direction! I am missing a lot, since this is just what I got this week, but hopefully you get the idea. Basically, stock up on veggies, fruit and your favorite protein sources.

Let me know what you think! What are your grocery store must-haves? Do we buy the same stuff?

One Response to “My Grocery Shopping List”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Keeping Sane at the Grocery Store: 8 Simple Tips - Alex Tries it Out - May 20, 2013

    […] can find a video of my typical grocery shopping here, and a list of the foods I typically buy here (this was actually one of my first blog posts). I […]

Leave a Reply

