Health/Fitness Links To Get You Through The Day

7 Nov

Hope your week is going by fast! Mine certainly is. My sister comes home tomorrow for the weekend which will be fun and exciting! We have a family wedding on Friday night, so I’m really looking forward to that.

This week I actually discovered a few new blogs. I found some awesome recipes and other links I’ll share in the coming weeks.

Anyways, here are your links!

Poll: Do you use a crock pot? How do you like it? I’m thinking of getting one so I can come home and have dinner ready. I usually get home, my mom and I go to the gym, come back around 7ish, and then start cooking. Hmmm…

One Response to “Health/Fitness Links To Get You Through The Day”

  1. Kammie November 7, 2012 at 11:14 am #

    Thanks for linking 🙂

Leave a Reply

