Motivational Monday!

1 Oct

Remember this quote throughout this week. It’s OCTOBER 1! New month, clean slate.

My goal this month is to get back to eating clean AND to drink more water! Some days I only have a bottle of water…and some days maybe only 1 glass of water. I know, I know…horrible!

Also, at my university, they are starting body composition measurements this week. I plan on getting my body comp. taken and then comparing at the end of the month. Now that’s motivation! 😉

What do you want to accomplish this month? Set small, attainable goals…and get cracking!

Leave a Reply

